LOCATION


Ahmedabad

Uttam Sharma, Regional Manager
uttam.sharma@timesgroup.com

Bangalore

Kala Devi, Regional Head-South Zone
kala.devi@timesgroup.com

Anuradha Valluri, Senior Program Manager
anuradha.valluri@timesgroup.com

T Mustaq, Program Manager
c-mustaq.ahammad@timesgroup.com

Chennai

Anand M, AVP
anand.m@timesgroup.com

Delhi

Smt. Indu Jain, Chairman

Dr.Rajarshi Bhattacharjee, National Head - Health & Wellness
rajarshi.bhattacharjee@timesgroup.com

Rajeev Doval National Head - Marketing Communication & Branding
rajeev.doval@timesgroup.com

Sumit Ashish, Senior Program Manager
sumit.asish@timesgroup.com

Jaipur

Janardan Gupta, Senior Manager
janardan.gupta@timesgroup.com


Kolkata

Subrata Saha, Deputy Chief Manager 
subrata.saha@timesgroup.com

Shivaji Sen, AVP
shivaji.sen@timesgroup.com

Maitreyee Das, Program Manager

c-maitreyee.das@timesgroup.com

Lucknow

Sunny Anthappan, Senior Manager
sunny.anthappan@timesgroup.com

Dhanushvir Singh, AVP
dhanushvir.singh@timesgroup.com

Mumbai

Sumedh Haralkar, Senior Program Manager
sumedh.haralkar@timesgroup.com

Pune

Tikam Singh Shekhawat, Deputy Chief Manager
tikam.shekhawat@timesgroup.com